Piano Soundtracks Congregational Hymns Vol. II

Two disc set
Disc one:
1. At Calvary
2. Bring Them In
3. Jesus Saves
4. Farther Along
5. Glory to His Name
6. Because He Lives
7. He Touched Me
8. Kneel at the Cross
9. Whiter than Snow
10. Have Thine Own Way Lord

Disc Two:
1. Glad Reunion Day
2. Nothing But the Blood
3. Sweet By and By
4. Standing on the Promises
5. Since Jesus Came into my Life
6. What a Day That Will Be
7. Won't it be Wonderful There
8. Lord I'm Coming Home
9. Where Could I Go
10. Without Him


    • Wix Facebook page
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    "For faith cometh by hearing and hearing by the WORD of God." Romans 10:17

    © 2018 Spreading the Word Ministry